Staff

Staff

We have a fantastic team who support and encourage all the children to be the best they can be.


Principal Sue Heath

Office Administrator Leanne Harling


Teachers

Room 1 Anneli McBride - Year 5/6 annelim@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 2 Lizzy McLachlan - Year 3/4 lizzym@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 3 Kathy Pittaway - Year 3/4 kathyp@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 4 Kate Bodger - Year 3/4 kateb@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 5 Raihania Chadwick - Year 5/6 raihaniac@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 6 Dana Smith - Year 5/6 danas@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 7 Emily Bowden - NE emilyb@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 8 Sally Kaufman - Y2 sallyk@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 9 Rebecca Mclean - Year 1/2 rebeccam@haweaflat.school.nz

Tracey Joyce - Year 1/2 traceyj@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 10 Symone Craig - Year 1/2 symonec@haweaflat.school.nz


Specialist Teachers Karen Ruddenklau

Lucy Fullerton


Reading Recovery Rebecca Mclean

Support Staff Kim Gilson

Tina Gillies

Rachael Wright

Claudia Gibson - library and resources


Cleaners Alyson Roxby

Crest Clean


Groundsman Doug Brenssell