Staff

Staff

We have a fantastic team who support and encourage all the children to be the best they can be.


Principal Tania Pringle principal@haweaflat.school.nz

Office Administrator Leanne Harling office@haweaflat.school.nz


Teachers

Room 1 Dana Smith - Year 5/6 danas@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 2 Raihania Chadwick - Year 5/6 raihaniac@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 3 Jennie Lyall - Year 5/6 jenniel@haweaflat.school.nz

Grandview Lizzy McLachlan - Year 3/4 lizzym@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 5 Kate Bodger - Year 3/4 kateb@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 6 Anneli McBride - Year 5/6 annelim@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 7 Tracey Joyce - Year 1/2 traceyj@haweaflat.school.nz

Rachel Brown - Year 1/2 rachelb@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 8 Sally Kaufman - Y2 sallyk@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 9 Symone Craig - NE/Year 1 symonec@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 10 Michelle Fulford - NE/Year 1 michellef@haweaflat.school.nz


Specialist Teachers Lucy Fullerton

Rachael Wright


Support Staff Kim Gilson

Tina Gillies

Rachael Wright

Claudia Gibson - library and resources


Cleaners Alyson Roxby

Crest Clean


Groundsman Doug Brenssell