Staff

Staff

We have a fantastic team who support and encourage all the children to be the best they can be.


Principal Sue Heath

Deputy Principal Jodie Howard

Office Administrator Leanne Harling


Teachers


Room 1 Jodie Howard (Senior Team Leader) Y5/6 jodieh@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 2 Sabrina Burton- Year 1/2 sabrinab@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 3 Symone Craig- Year 1/2 symonec@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 4 Estelle Moore (Junior Team Leader) - New Entrant estellem@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 5 Heather Maxwell (Middle Team Leader)- Year 4 heatherm@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 6 Kathy Pittaway - Y4/5 kathyp@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 7 Raihania Chadwick - Y5 raihaniac@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 9 Danielle Meyer-Budge - Y3 daniellem@haweaflat.school.nz

Room 10 Kate Bodger Year 2/3 katb@haweaflat.school.nz


Specialist Teachers Lorraine Irvine

Karen Ruddenklau

Lucy Fullerton

Reading Recovery Sally

Support Staff


Teacher Aides

Kim Gilson

Tina Gillies

Rachael Wright

Claudia Gibson - library and resources


Cleaners

Alyson Roxby

Crest Clean


Groundsman

Doug