OUR  STAFF 

We have a fantastic team who support and encourage all the children to be the best they can be.

Tania Pringle
Principal
principal@haweaflat.school.nz  

Dana Smith                      
Deputy Principal                             danas@haweaflat.school.nz

JUNIOR TEAM TEACHERS

Michelle Fulford  -Junior Team Leader
Room 10 - Yr 0/1                 michellef@haweaflat.school.nz

Meagan Maher                     
Room 11 - Yr 1                megm@haweaflat.school.nz

Lucy Robins                   
Room 11 - Yr 1                 lucyr@haweaflat.school.nz

Alex Cowan             

Room 8 - Yr 1                    alexc@haweaflat.school.nz

Georgia Hirst               

Room 12 - Yr 1                    georgiah@haweaflat.school.nz

Symone   Craig               

Room 5 - Yr  2                    symonec@haweaflat.school.nz

Rebecca McLean              

Room 5 - Yr  2                    rebeccam@haweaflat.school.nz

Charlotte Chittock

Room 6 - Yr 2           charlottec@haweflat.school.nz

Sally Kaufman             

Room 7 - Yr  2                    sallyk@haweaflat.school.nz

MIDDLE TEAM TEACHERS

Jacalyn  Tapp   

Middle Team Leader        

Room 15  - Yr 3     jacalynt@haweaflat.school.nz

Jennie Lyall 

Room 16 - Yr 3

 jenniel@haweaflat.school.nz

Elise Kerr

Room 17  - Yr 4 

elisek@haweaflat.school.nz


Heather Maxwell                    

Room 18 - Yr 4                 heatherm@haweaflat.school.nz

SENIOR TEAM TEACHERS

Harriet White

Senior Team Leader 

Room 1 - Yr5/6

harrietw@haweaflat.school.nz

Kelly Phillips

Room 3 - Yr 5

kellyp@haweaflat.school.nz


Caroline Harmsworth

Room 4 - Yr 5

carolineh@haweaflat.school.nz

ADDITIONAL TEACHING STAFF

Tom Merrall      tomm@hawealfat.school.nz

Eliza Frommherz  elizaf@haweaflat.school.nz

Mary-Clare Muir                   

maryclarem@haweaflat.school.nz

Elizabeth McLachlan  lizzym@haweaflat.school.nz


Jo McLeary                          jom@haweaflat.school.nz

Tracey Joyce                    
  traceyj@haweaflat.school.nz

Lucy Fullerton

lucyf@hawealfat.school.nz

Ruby Cave                                       rubyc@haweaflat.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF

Kim Gilson          

    Tina Gillies            

Caroline Oliver   

Jo Goodwin

Kelly Wright 

OFFICE STAFF

Sarah Eagle                          office@haweaflat.school.nz

Sian Watts                                       accounts@haweaflat.school.nz

PROPERTY STAFF

Cleaning
Crest Clean

Doug Brenssell

Grounds keeper