OUR STAFF 2021

We have a fantastic team who support and encourage all the children to be the best they can be.

Tania Pringle
Principal
principal@haweaflat.school.nz

Dana Smith
Deputy Principal danas@haweaflat.school.nz

JUNIOR TEAM TEACHERS

Michelle Fulford - Team Leader
Room 10
- Yr 0/1 michellef@haweaflat.school.nz

Tracey Joyce
Room 9
- Yr 0/1 traceyj@haweaflat.school.nz

Symone Craig
Room 11
- Yr 1 symonec@haweaflat.school.nz

Bella Cubitt

Room 12 - Yr 1/2 bellac@haweaflat.school.nz

Sally Kaufman

Room 8 - Yr 2 sallyk@haweaflat.school.nz

Karen McLeod

Room 8 (Wed) - Yr 2 karenm@haweaflat.school.nz

Jo McLeary

Room 7 (Mon-Wed) - Yr 2 jom@haweaflat.school.nz

Becky McLean

Room 7 (Wed- Fri) - Yr 2 rebeccam@haweflat.school.nz

MIDDLE TEAM TEACHERS

Jacalyn (Jac) Tapp (Team Leader) Room 5 - Yr 3/4 jacalynt@haweaflat.school.nz

Caroline Harmsworth

Room 6 - Yr 3/4 carolineh@haweaflat.school.nz

Lizzy McLachlan

Room 4 - Yr 3/4 lizziem@haweaflat.school.nz

SENIOR TEAM TEACHERS

Jennie Lyall - Team Leader

Room 1 - Yr5/6 jenniel@haweaflat.school.nz

Raihania Chadwick

Room 2 - Yr 5/6 raihaniac@haweaflat.school.nz

Ruby Cave

Room 3 - Yr 5/6 rubyc@haweaflat.school.nz

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

Tom Merrall tomm@hawealfat.school.nz

Rachel Brown

rachelb@haweaflat.school.nz

Lucy Fullerton

SUPPORT STAFF

Kim Gilson

Rachael Wright

Tina Gillies

Rachael Willbourne

Caroline Oliver

Nikki Van Beek

Nicola Plumridge


OFFICE STAFF

Sarah Ashford office@haweaflat.school.nz

Sian Watts accounts@haweaflat.school.nz

PROPERTY STAFF

Cleaning
Crest Clean

Grounds

Doug Brenssell